ELA1The 15th edition of the Grand Prix d’Horlogerie de Geneva (GPHG) took place at Grand Theatre de Geneve on 29 October 2015.

The GPHG winners were chosen by a group of 26 watch experts and collectors who presented 17 prizes to various brands.

The list of winners for 2015 are:

“Aiguille d’Or” Grand Prix: Greubel Forsey, Tourbillon 24 Secondes Vision
Ladies’ Watch Prize: Hublot, Big Band Broderie
Ladies’ High-Mech Watch Prize: Fabergé, Lady Compliquée Peacock
Men’s Watch Prize: Voutilainen, Voutilainen GMR
Chronograph Watch Prize: Piaget, Altiplano Chrono
Tourbillon Watch Prize: Ulysse Nardin, Ulysse Anchor Tourbillon
Calendar Watch Prize: Hermès, Slim d'Hermès QP
Striking Watch Prize: Girard-Perregaux,Minute Repeater Tourbillon with Gold Bridges
Mechanical Exception Watch Prize: Jaquet Droz, The Charming Bird
“Petite Aiguille” Prize: Habring2, Felix
Sports Watch Prize: Tudor, Pelagos
Jewelry Watch Prize: Audemars Piguet, Diamond Punk
Artistic Crafts Watch Prize: Blancpain, Villeret Cadran Shakudō (pictured above)
Revival Watch Prize: Piaget, Extremely Piaget Double Sided Cuff Watch
Innovation Watch Prize: Antoine Preziuso, Tourbillon of Tourbillons
“Horological Revelation” Prize: Laurent Ferrier, Galet Square
Special Jury Prize: Micke Pintus, Yannick Pintus, Jean-Luc Perrin (the three Vacheron Constantin watchmakers who developed the Reference 57260 watch)